Nine & Three :) x

Ever since we have been together since 2009, Haro would mail the roses to me during Valentine’s Day because it is almost impossible for us to have the luxury to celebrate this special occasion together as we are always in two different countries.

However, this year I actually told him not to buy me roses again because I always feel sad to see my roses wither and die 😦 Knowing that I might not able to get roses this year due to what I said to him, I was quite upset LOL YES I AM SUCH A TYPICAL GIRLFRIEND LIKE THIS. Thus I honestly expected for nothing this year, I swear!
Valentines # 1

Then It was the night before Valentine’s Day.

Since I am on CNY break, I have nothing much to do at home except for spring cleaning in my bedroom. Not wanting to mistake anything memorable as garbage, I carefully went through all the boxes and bags I was about to dispose of.  THEN I FOUND THIS HIDING QUIETLY IN ONE OF MY BAGS 😯

I was so lost until I got his reply, “OMG IT’S NOT VALENTINE’S DAY YET!” HA.HA.HA. How can he be so adorable?!

Apparently he left this box of surprise in my room when he came over some time ago for like, a few hours? I seriously couldn’t find out when he placed this gift in my bag but too bad 😛 But I can never forget the moment when I first opened the pink box…

He actually made me 9+3 handmade roses this year! Reading his message in the card, I was really touched to know that he never forgets all the little things I’ve ever said to him. Now my roses will never wither and die :’)

Thank you baby, I’m sure I’ll never ever get to find someone like you anymore… I am always grateful for everything you did for me and once again, thank you for showering me with all your love. Happy Valentine’s Day to both of us and cheers to many more to come!!! ( ◜◡‾)  (‾◡◝ )

Posted in

Leave a comment